San Francisco Realtor

INGLESIDE TERRACE NEWS!

Do you still wish to sell? Yesterday I was in your area showing property to a couple from out of town and thought of your property.

I know that some sellers like yourself may ask, “If you are such a good real estate agent, then why didn’t you sell my house when it was for sale before?” Please understand that top agents like me specialize in the marketing and selling of the properties for sellers who employ us.

You can be assured that if you employ me as your agent I will dedicate myself to getting your property SOLD, not to just putting it in the MSL computer system and hoping that someone else sells it.

I would like an opportunity to show you my “Four Phase Marketing Plan” at no obligation and let you decide if youSan Francisco Realtor think it will work for you.

FREE REPORTS! I invite you to visit my website at www.noreleendemesa.com for a selection of free Buyer or Seller Reports!

Should you desire to see my plan, please give me a call at 4158160048.

P.S. I appreciate you as a client and a friend. I appreciate your business, your loyalty, trust and your referrals. It is my goal to provide the very best counsel, advice and service possible for your real estate needs. If I may ever be of assistance to you, a relative, friend or co-worker please don’t hesitate to call me. I look forward to the opportunity to serve you. ™

Standard

Leave a Reply

